Kontakt

Telefon +46(0)19-12 00 47

E-post: info@xpecta.se

Besöksadress:
Kåvivägen 13
703 75 Örebro
Sweden

Fakturaadress:
ekonomi@xpecta.se
Brickebergsvägen 21A
702 21 Örebro
Sweden

Hitta till Xpecta
Marcus Björkegren
VD/Projektledning
070-485 05 02
marcus@xpecta.se
Edvin Åsell
Ljusteknik
073-150 24 06
edvin@xpecta.se
Mats Hammar
Koordinator
072-231 43 51
mats@xpecta.se
Oskar Fredriksson
Ljudteknik
073-615 12 18
oskar@xpecta.se
Javier Flores
Ljudteknik
070-696 41 70
javier@xpecta.se
Josef Sturzenbecker
070-378 13 90
josef@xpecta.se
David Sandenor
Tekniker
073-7773617
david@xpecta.se